Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech (ECE) Admissions 2018

(GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 14-06-2018

Round 2 allocation for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2018 is given below. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The up-gradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- Freshly allotted candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://admissions.iiitd.ac.in/mtech/ and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. June 29, 2018 (Friday).
- Details of admission and other formalities will be sent to the candidates through e-mail after they accept the offer by paying fees.

Rank	Roll No	Student Name	Program	Allotted Specialization Round 2	Remark
2	2018541	Neelam Sharma	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
3	2018499	Karan Rawat	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
5	2018559	Prakhar Shukla	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
6	2018438	Ankur Garg	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
7	2018636	Vaibhav Verma	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
8	2018618	Shubhesh Tatwadarshi	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
11	2018428	Aman Vyas	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
12	2018517	Laxmi Pathak	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
14	2018518	Maddineni Durga Praveen	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
15	2018544	Neerupama Gupta	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
16	2018496	Kamakshi Pandey	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
17	2018470	Fiza Akhtar	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
18	2018637	Vaishali Jain	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
19	2018447	Ayesha Yadav	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
21	2018468	Ehtesham Ahmad Khan	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
22	2018411	Aakash Sharma	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
23	2018424	Aditya Khandelwal	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
24	2018498	Kanika Sharma	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
25	2018606	Shivam Agarwal	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
26	2018442	Arunav Dutta	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference

M.Tech Admission 2018 Page 1 of 2

Rank	Roll No	Student Name	Program	Allotted Specialization Round 2	Remark
27	2018487	Jitendra Yadav	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
29	2018520	Manshi Agrawal	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
32	2018633	Tushar Bansal	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
33	2018529	Mohd Arij	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
34	2018488	Joshi Rituraj Dattatraya	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
35	2018477	Gothi Dhaval Vrajlal	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Frozen as 1st Preference
36	2018426	Akshay	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
38	2018435	Anchal Kumari	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
39	2018563	Prateek Singh	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
40	2018597	Shaikh Tauseef Hasan	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
42	2018485	Jasmine Kaur	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
43	2018492	K Aditi	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
45	2018582	Rishika Pandey	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
46	2018591	Sandeep Kare	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
47	2018569	Priyanka Kandpal	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as requested
48	2018626	Surabhi Rukmangad	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
49	2018439	Anuj Poddar	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems	Upgraded
50	2018607	Shivam Sharma	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Not Upgraded
54	2018441	Aparna Mishra	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Not Upgraded
55	2018649	Yatin Sharma	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as requested
56	2018589	Sagar Gupta	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Frozen as 1st Preference
59	2018460	Devayanshu Mittal	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Not Upgraded
60	2018627	Suraj	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Not Upgraded
61	2018580	Ravi Kumar Gupta	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
62	2018581	Ravi Raushan	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
63	2018469	Feraj Husain	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
64	2018540	Naveen Swarup	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
65	2018617	Shubham Saha	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
66	2018412	Aakash Tyagi	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
67	2018415	Abhilasha Srivastava	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
68	2018515	Kunwar Zaid	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
69	2018419	Abhishek Gupta	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
70	2018601	Shashank Neeraj Dwivedi	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
71	2018567	Praveen Kumar Singh	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
72	2018443	Ashish Kumar Seth	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
73	2018584	Robinson Devasia	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
74	2018586	Rohith Reddy Vennam	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
75	2018646	Vivek Prakash	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
76	2018611	Shrenee Sharma	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh
77	2018526	Mehul Narang	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing	Fresh

M.Tech Admission 2018 Page 2 of 2